Skip navigation

As I mentioned in a previous post, I almost never shop at brick & mortar stores. I don’t even grocery shop. When I am in town, I have mine delivered from yummy.com.

This being said, we all have a general idea of how advertising revenue is generated on the web. Through traffic, linking and clicking on these links. If I buy, someone is making money if I clicked on a link.

Well what about sharing some of that love?

I have been using a website called fatwallet.com. It’s basically a forum website I joined for free that has ever deal known to man on it. Whenever I want to buy something I go to fatwallet, find the best deal, click through one of their links and get a small percentage of my purchase price rebated back to me. Incrementally, it represents almost zero additional work. I have been rebated over $250 since I started using it 18 months ago.  You can have the money deposited straight into your paypal.com account.  Hey, it’s better than nothing, which is what most people save.

Check it out at www.fatwallet.com

Leave a Reply

